Still dirrty

If you see me walkin´ down the street,
or in the pages of your magazines,
lookin´ just a little differently,
showin´ off a softer side of me,
they say I´m looking like a lady
they say that love has gone and changed me
but don´t be fooled by everythin´ you see
I gotta let the naughty in med free

There´s a woman inside of all of us
who never quite seems to get enough
tryin´ to play by the rules is rough
cause sooner or later somethin´s gonna erupt us cause

Istill got that nasty in me
still got that dirty degree
and if you want some more, sexy
still got that freak in me

No matter what you´re thinkin´  of me
still dirrty
and if you still want it with me
still got it
no matter what you´re thinkin´ of me
still dirrty
still got that freak in me

Why is a woman´s sexuality
always under so much scrunity
why can´t she do exactly as she please
without bein´ called a million things
they say I´m not the girl they used to know
cause I´m not always wearing revealing clothes
but don´t be fooled the moment I get home
I´m gettin´ loose givin´ a private show

There´s some woman out there who talk and stare
who never seems to let down their hair
like to pass judgement but they´re just scared
and don´t know what they´re missing
so they better beware

Istill got that nasty in me
still got that dirty degree
and if you want some more, sexy
still got that freak in me

No matter what you´re thinkin´  of me
still dirrty
and if you still want it with me
still got it
no matter what you´re thinkin´ of me
still dirrty
still got that freak in me

Don´t tell me to behave
cause I´ll never play that game
don´t tell me what to do
cuse I´ll never be uptight like you
don´t look at med that way
cause I´ain´t never gonna change
and if you´re talkin´ ´bout my life
you´re only waistíng your own time

If I wanna wear lingerie outside of my clothes
if i wanna be erotic in my own videos
if I wanna be provocative, well that ain´t a sin
maybe you´re not comfortable in your own skin

Istill got that nasty in me
still got that dirty degree
and if you want some more, sexy
still got that freak in me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback